Evolution And Virulence


Monica Acosta

Biology Graduate Student - Read Lab

Mackenzie Shipley

Graduate Student - Szpara Lab

Marissa Grossman

Postdoctoral Scholar - Thomas Lab

Edelio Bazan

Graduate Student - Roossinck Lab

Troy Sutton

Assistant Professor of Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences

Maciej F Boni

Associate Professor of Biology

Molly Rathbun

Graduate Student - Szpara Lab

Antoine Barreaux

Postdoctoral Scholar - Thomas Lab

Marilyn Roossinck

Professor of Plant Pathology and Biology

David R Hunter

Professor of Statistics, Department Head

Rimnoma Serge Ouedraogo

Research Technologist - Roossinck Lab

Chad Kuny

Postdoctoral Scholar - Szpara Lab

Vaskar Thapa

Postdoctoral Scholar - Roossinck Lab

Andrew Read

Director, Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences; Evan Pugh Professor of Biology and Entomology; Eberly Professor of Biotechnology

David Kennedy

Assistant Professor of Biology

George Perry

Harry J. and Elissa M. Sichi Early Career Professor of Anthropology; Associate Professor, Departments of Anthropology and Biology

Elizabeth McGraw

Director of the Center for Infectious Disease Dynamics; Professor and Huck Scholar in Entomology

Stephen J. Knabel

Professor of Food Science

Mahtab Peyambari

Visiting Scholar - Roossinck Lab

Jesse Lasky

Assistant Professor of Biology

Christina M Grozinger

Director of the Center for Pollinator Research; Distinguished Professor of Entomology

Matthew Ferrari

Associate Professor of Biology

Matthew Thomas

Professor and Huck Scholar in Ecological Entomology

Valerie Morley

Postdoctoral Scholar - Read Lab

Cory Henderson

Graduate Student - Rasgon Lab

Fhallon Ware-Gilmore

Graduate Student - McGraw Lab

Elsa Hansen

Assistant Research Professor - Read Lab

Hidetoshi Inamine

Postdoctoral Scholar - Shea Lab

Karen Kemirembe

Graduate Student - Rasgon Lab

Anne Vardo-Zalik

Assistant Professor of Biology

Moriah L Szpara

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Johanna Ohm

Edward Dudley

Associate Professor of Food Science; Director of E. coli Reference Center

Walter McVey

Program Director Faculty, iMPS-HLS in Agricultural Biosecurity and Food Defense; Assistant Director for Global Biosecurity Initiatives

Jessica White

Allyson Ray

Graduate Student - Grozinger Lab and Rasgon Lab

Justin Pritchard

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering