Dynamics In Space And Time


Walter McVey

Program Director Faculty, iMPS-HLS in Agricultural Biosecurity and Food Defense; Assistant Director for Global Biosecurity Initiatives

Steven Schiff

Director of the Center for Neural Engineering; Brush Chair Professor of Engineering; Professor of Neurosurgery; Professor of Engineering Science and Mechanics

Nita Bharti

Assistant Professor of Biology; Society in Science - Branco Weiss Fellow

Ephraim M. Hanks

Assistant Professor of Statistics

Hidetoshi Inamine

Postdoctoral Scholar - Shea Lab

Peter Hudson

Director, Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences; Willaman Professor of Biology

Amy Zhang

Graduate Student - Statistics

Tim Reluga

Assistant professor of Mathematics and Biology

Mario Novelo Canto

Graduate Student - McGraw Lab

Maciej F Boni

Associate Professor of Biology

Ellen Brandell

Biology Graduate Student - Hudson Lab

Catherine Herzog

Graduate Student - Bjørnstad Lab

Emilia Gracia

Kurt Vandegrift

Assistant Research Professor - Hudson Lab

James Marden

Associate Director of Operations, Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences; Professor of Biology

Elsa Hansen

Assistant Research Professor - Read Lab

Andrew Stephenson

Distinguished Professor of Biology

Ottar Bjornstad

Distinguished Professor of Entomology and Biology; Adjunct Professor in Statistics

Shouli Li

Postdoctoral Scholar - Shea Lab

Stephen J. Knabel

Professor of Food Science

Alexandre Blake

Biology Graduate Student - Bharti Lab

Thu Tran

Graduate Student - Boni Lab

Isabella Cattadori

Associate Professor of Biology

Mackenzie Shipley

Graduate Student - Szpara Lab

Andrew Read

Evan Pugh Professor of Biology and Entomology; Eberly Professor of Biotechnology

Makaylee Crone

Graduate Student - Grozinger Lab and Biddinger Lab

Jennifer Macalady

Associate Professor of Geosciences

Edelio Bazan

Graduate Student - Roossinck Lab

Murali Haran

Associate Professor of Statistics

Katriona Shea

Professor of Biology

David R Hunter

Professor of Statistics, Department Head

Damie Pak

Graduate Student - Bjørnstad Lab

Iman Farasat

Elizabeth McGraw

Director of the Center for Infectious Disease Dynamics; Professor and Huck Scholar in Entomology

Natalie Imirzian

Graduate Student - Hughes Lab

Laura Sampson

Postdoctoral Scholar -

Jesse Lasky

Assistant Professor of Biology

David Kennedy