The Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences

Events

Talks, seminars, conferences, workshops, trainings, and other events associated with or likely to be of interest to people associated with the Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Julie Fenton and John Hayes
(Penn State)
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
501 Wartik Lab
Weekly Wednesday Wartik Genomics Seminar speaker Yi Xing
(University of California, Los Angeles)
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Christopher Hunter
(University of Pennsylvania)
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 4:00pm
108 Wartik Lab with video to Hershey COM Room CG623
Daniel O'Connor
(John Hopkins University School of Medicine)
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 4:00pm
Daniel O'Connor
(Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine)
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:00am
Berg Auditorium - 100 Huck Life Sciences Building
Dr. Charles N. Serhan and Dr. Gary D. Wu, Keynote Speakers
(Penn State University Park Campus)
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 4:00pm
102 Chemistry Bldg
Jonathan Godbout
(The Ohio State Wexner Medical Center)
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 4:00pm
501 Wartik Lab
Weekly Wednesday Wartik Genomics Seminar speaker Michael Wu
(Fred Hutchison Cancer Research Center)
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 4:00pm
501 Wartik Lab with videoconnection to room CG624E in Hershey
Center for Medical Genomics Seminar speaker Laura Carrel
(Penn State Hershey Medical Center)
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
501 Wartik Lab
Weekly Wednesday Wartik Genomics Seminar speakers Blair Zhang and Guanjue Xiang
(Penn State University)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
108 Wartik Lab with video to Hershey COM Room CG623
Yi Eve Sun
(UCLA)
TBA
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
Berg Auditorium (100 Life Sciences)
William Noble
(University of Washington)
TBA
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
Berg Auditorium (100 Life Sciences)
Nancy Ip
(Hong Kong Science and Technology University)
TBA