The Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences

Events

Talks, seminars, conferences, workshops, trainings, and other events associated with or likely to be of interest to people associated with the Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 12:10pm to Aug 27 - 1:10pm


108 Wartik Lab
Sara Klee
(Penn State University)
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sep 05 - 5:00pm


108 Wartik Laboratory with Video to Hershey COM Room CG624F
Xiao-Ming Xu
(Indiana University)
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 11:00am to Sep 06 - 12:00pm


W203 Millennium Science Complex
TBD
(TBD)
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 12:10pm to Sep 10 - 1:10pm


108 Wartik Lab
Jun Wang
(Penn State University)
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sep 12 - 5:00pm


108 Wartik Lab with video to Hershey COM Room CG624F
Kensuke Futai
(University of Massachusetts)
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 11:00am to Sep 13 - 12:00pm


W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Virginia Pitzer
(Yale School of Public Health)
TBA
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 12:10pm to Sep 17 - 1:10pm


108 Wartik Lab
William Barnes
(Penn State University)
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 11:00am to Sep 19 - 12:00pm


W201 Millennium Science Complex
Jyothi Nagajyothi
(New Jersey Medical School, Rutgers)
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sep 19 - 5:00pm


108 Wartik Lab with video to Hershey COM Room CG624F
Ruchika Prakash
(Ohio State University)
TBA
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 11:00am to Sep 20 - 12:00pm


W203 Millennium Science Complex
TBD
(TBD)
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am to Sep 22 - 5:30pm


Berg Auditorium, 100 Life Sciences Building
Multiple Speakers
(Penn State)
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sep 26 - 5:00pm


108 Wartik Lab with video to Hershey COM Room CG624F
Helen Scharfman
(The Nathan Kline Institute for Psychiatric Research)
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:00am to Sep 27 - 12:00pm


W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Joshua Schiffer
(Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center)
TBA
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 12:10pm to Oct 01 - 1:10pm


108 Wartik Lab
Daniel Zilberman
(John Innes Centre)
TBA
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:00am to Oct 04 - 12:00pm


W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Jaap de Roode
(Emory University)
TBA
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:00am to Oct 04 - 12:00pm


W203 Millennium Science Complex
TBD
(TBD)
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 12:10pm to Oct 08 - 1:10pm


108 Wartik Lab
James Westwood
(Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University)
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to Oct 10 - 5:00pm


108 Wartik Lab with video to Hershey COM Room CG624F
Natalia De Marco Garcia
(Weill Cornell Medical College)
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:00am to Oct 11 - 12:00pm


W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Sadie Jane Ryan
(University of Florida)
TBA