The Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences

Events

Talks, seminars, conferences, workshops, trainings, and other events associated with or likely to be of interest to people associated with the Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 11:00am
W201 Millennium Science Complex
Gislaine Martins
(Cedars-Sinai Medical Center)
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 12:10pm
108 Wartik Lab
Yannick Jacob
(Yale University)
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 4:00pm
108 Wartik Lab with video to Hershey COM Room CG624F
Ted Abel
(University of Iowa)
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Eli Fenichel, Yale University
(Weekly CIDD seminar)
TBA
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 4:00pm
108 Wartik Lab
Lu Chen
(Stanford University)
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 12:10pm
108 Wartik Lab
Sally MacKenzie
(Penn State University)
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Renata Ivanek, Cornell University
(Weekly CIDD seminar)
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 12:10pm
108 Wartik Lab
James Leebens-Mack
(University of Georgia)
TBA
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 4:00pm
108 Wartik Lab with video to Hershey COM Room CG624F
Hengyi Rao
(University of Pennsylvania)
TBA
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Lauren Childs, Virginia Tech
(Weekly CIDD seminar)
TBA
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 12:10pm
108 Wartik Lab
Akiva Shalit-Kaneh
(Penn State University)
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4:00pm
108 Wartik with video to Hershey COM Room CG624F
Helen Scharfman
(The Nathan Kline Institute for Psychiatric Research)
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Dan Salkeld
(Colorado State University)
TBA
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:10pm
108 Wartik Lab
Nathan Hepler
(Penn State University)
TBA
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Jay Evans, USDA-ARS Bee Research Lab
(Weekly CIDD seminar)