The Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences

Events

Seminars, workshops, conferences and other CIDD-related events.

Seminar series and regular meetings

  • Some Thursdays 11am, W-203 Millennium Science Complex: CIDD seminars. Open to the public. Upcoming seminars are listed on the Huck Institutes website.
  • Monday discussions 12pm in W-203 Millennium Science Complex: CIDD members ponder problems, progress, and planning in infectious disease dynamics.

Workshops and conferences

 

W203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 11:00am
W203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 11:00am
W203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 11:00am
W203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 11:00am
W203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:00am
W203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:00am
W203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 11:00am