The Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences

Upcoming Infectious Disease Dynamics Seminars

Upcoming talks hosted by Penn State's Center for Infectious Disease Dynamics
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Joshua Schiffer
(Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center)
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Jaap de Roode
(Emory University)
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Sadie Jane Ryan
(University of Florida)
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Conor McMeniman
(Johns Hopkins University)
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Maathew Coldiron
(Epicentre Epidemiology & Population Health)
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Vaughn Cooper
(University of Pittsburgh)
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Kim Pepin
(US Department of Agriculture Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service)
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Nicole Gerardo
(Emory University)
TBA
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Daniel Neafsey
(Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health)
TBA
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Jasna Kovac
(Penn State)
TBA
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Craig Cameron
(Penn State)
TBA
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Joe Alcock
(University of New Mexico Department of Emergency Medicine)
TBA
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Colleen Webb
(Colorado State University College of Natural Sciences - Biology)
TBA
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Bentlye Fane
(The University of Arizona College of Medicine)
TBA
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 11:00am
W-203 Millennium Science Complex
Steve Diggle
(George Tech School of Biological Sciences)
TBA