Huck Executive Team

Associate Director of Operations Jim Marden

Associate Director of Strategic Initiatives Camelia Kantor

> Associate Director Vivek Kapur

Managing Director Emily Martell

Graduate Degree Program Leadership

Director of Graduate Training Initiatives Donna Korzick

> Bioinformatics and Genomics George (PJ) Perry

> > **Ecology** Jason Kaye

Integrative and Biomedical Physiology Donna Korzick

> Master of Biotechnology Natasha Tirko

Molecular, Cellular, and Integrative Biosciences Melissa Rolls

> Neuroscience Sonia Cavigelli

Plant Biology Teh-hui Kao

Center for Biorenewables Charles Anderson & Daniel Ciolkosz

Center for Brain, Behavior, and Cognition Charles Geier & Sonia Cavigelli

> Center for Cellular Dynamics Emily Bell & Melissa Rolls

> Center for Chemical Ecology Jared Ali

Center for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics Paul Medvedev

Center for Eukaryotic Gene Regulation Song Tan

Center for Infectious Disease Dynamics Matthew Ferrari

Center for Human Evolution and Diversity David Puts & Mark Shriver

> Center for Malaria Research Scott Lindner & Manuel Llinas

Center for Mathematical Biology Andrew Belmonte

Center for Mathematics of Living and Mimetic Matter Igor Aronson & Leonid Berlvand Acting Director, Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences Troy Ott

Administrative Support Coordinator Brittany Grimes

Department Heads

Huck Managing Director Emily Martell

> Budget Analyst Josh Yoas

Facilities and Safety Director Mike Uchneat

Information Technology Director Wilson Diaz

-- Graduate Programs Coordinator Dana Coval-Dinant

Research Instrumentation Director Nigel Deighton

Communications and Marketing Director Cole Hons

> Science-Art Initiatives Director Daryl Branford

Research Center and Institute Directors

Center for Medical Genomics Kateryna Makova

Center for Molecular Immunology and Infectious Disease Girish Kirimanjeswara

Center for Molecular Investigation of Neurological Disorders Bernhard Luscher

Center for Molecular Toxicology and Carcinogenesis Gary Perdew

Center for Movement Science and Technology Robert Sainburg

> Center for Neural Engineering Bruce Gluckman

Center for Neurotechnology in Mental Health Research Nanyin Zhang

Center for Parasitic and Carnivorous Plants Claude dePamphilis

> Center for Pollinator Research Christina Grozinger

Center for Reproductive Biology and Health Francisco Diaz

> Center for RNA Molecular Biology Paul Babitzke & Philip Bevilacqua



Core Instrumentation Facilities Directors

Automated Biological Calorimetry & X-Ray Crystallography Neela Yennawar

CSL Behring Fermentation Facility Deniz Cekmecelioglu

Cryo-Electron Microscopy Facility Sung Hyun (Joseph) Cho

> Crystallography Facility Neela Yennawar

> Flow Cytometry Facility Rajeswaran Mani

> Genomics Core Facility Craig Praul

High Field MRI Facility Thomas Neuberger

Microscopy Facility Gang (Greg) Ning

Metabolomics Facility Ashley Shay

Proteomics and Mass Spectrometry Facility Tatiana Laremore

> Sartorius Cell Culture Facility Randy Rossi

Center for Root and Rhizosphere Biology Liana Burghardt

> Center for Statistical Genetics Rongling Wu

Center for Structural Biology Katsuhiko Murakami

Center for Structural Oncology Deb Kelly

Center of Excellence in Industrial Biotechnology Daniel Hayes

> Ecology Institute Jennifer Macalady

Genome Sciences Institute Francesca Chiaromonte

Insect Biodiversity Center Christina Grozinger

Neuroscience Institute Krishnankutty Sathian & Patrick Drew

One HealthMicrobiome Center Seth Bordenstein

> Plant Institute Sally Mackenzie

Penn State is an equal opportunity, affirmative action employer, and is committed to providing employment opportunities to all qualified applicants without regard to race, color, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, national origin, disability or protected veteran status. This publication is available in alternative media on request. U.Ed. RES 23-23 MPC142070