Andrew Read Director, Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences

Brittany GrimesAdmin. Support Coord.

Associate Director of Operations
Jim Marden

Associate Director for Strategic Initiatives
Vivek Kapur

Associate Director Connie Rogers

Associate Director of Graduate Programs

Troy Ott

IGDP Graduate Program Chairs

Melissa Rolls – MCIBS
Paul Bartell – Neuro.
Teh-hui Kao – Plant Bio
Donna Korzick – Physio.
Jason Kaye - Ecology
PJ Perry – BG
Loida Escote-Carlson – MS
Biotechnology

Grad Training Initiatives Donna Korzick

Vacant

Managing Director

Finance & Administration

Antonio Brown – Accountant 2 Kelly Foster - Financial Assist. 3 Josh Yoas – Budget Analyst 2

Facilities and Safety

Mike Uchneat – Facilities Rep.

Michelle McDonough - Fac. Rep. Laura Drew – Facilities Asst. Scott Boor – Video Conferencing

Graduate Programs

Dana Coval-Dinant – Grad Program Coordinator

Ashley Smith – Records Specialist 4

Carla Rodgers – Admin. Support Asst.

Melissa Bailey – Events Coord. Jean Pierce – Sr. Records Specialist/Training Grant Adm. *Vacant* – Records Specialist

Information & Technology

Vacant - IT Director

Operations & Services
AJ Settlemyer - Systems Admin. 4

Development Team

Vacant – System Developer
Wage Payroll

Jonah Schriver
Talent Management Share
Luis Serrano – IT Support
Specialist 3

Media & Communications

Cole Hons - Director

Brennan Dincher - Web Content Keith Hickey – Marketing Comm. Dan Lesher – Digital/Video Jodi LeMaster – Front end web developer

Science-Art Initiatives

Daryl Branford – Director

Talley Fisher – Sr. Research Artist

Nigel Deighton Director of Research Instrumentation

CSL Behring Fermentation Facility

Mark Signs – Co-Director Ashik Sathish – Co-Director

Kyra Swaninger – Res. Tech. 1

Genomics Core Facility

Craig Praul - Director

Dan Hannon – Res. Project Mgr. 2 April Cockburn – Res. Project Mgr. 1 Ashley Price – Res. Tech. 3 Lucy Aplan – Res. Tech. 2 Kerry Hair – Res. Tech. 3

Proteomics and Mass Spectrometry Facility

Tatiana Laremore – Director Julia Fecko – Res. Tech. 1

Cryo-Electron Microscopy Facility

Sung Hyun (Joseph) Cho – Asst. Research Professor

Carol Bator- Res. Tech. 4/Microscopist

Metabolomics Facility Philip Smith – Director

Transgenic Mouse Facility Mammalian Cell Culture Facility

Randy Rossi - Director

Flow Cytometry Facility

Sarah Neering - Director Vacant - Res. Tech. 1

High Field MRI Facility

Thomas Neuberger – Director

Sean Gullette- Res. Tech. 2

Microscopy Facility

Gang Ning - Director
Missy Hazen- Res. Tech. 4

John Cantolina – Res. Tech. 2

Automated Biological Calorimetry & X-Ray Crystallography Facility Neela Yennawar – Director