Andrew Read Director, Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences

Brittany Grimes
Admin. Support Coord.
Ashley Smith
Admin. Support Coord.

Rep.

Associate Director of Operations

Jim Marden

Associate Director of Strategic Initiatives

Camelia Kantor

Associate Director Vivek Kapur

Associate Director of Graduate Programs **Troy Ott**

IGDP Graduate Program Chairs

Melissa Rolls – MCIBS Paul Bartell – Neuro. Teh-hui Kao – Plant Bio Donna Korzick – Physio. Jason Kaye - Ecology PJ Perry – BG

> Grad Training Initiatives Donna Korzick

Emily MartellManaging Director

Finance & Administration

Kelly Foster – Accountant 2 Alex Horner - Financial Assist. 3 Josh Yoas – Budget Analyst 2

Facilities and Safety Mike Uchneat – Facilities

Michelle McDonough - Fac. Rep. Nathan Hamm– Fac. Rep. Laura Drew – Facilities Asst. Scott Boor – Systems Administrator

Graduate Programs

Dana Coval-Dinant – Grad Program Coordinator

Freya Heryla – Records Specialist 4 Carla Rodgers – Admin. Support Asst.

Vacant – Events Coord.

Jean Pierce – Sr. Records

Specialist/Training Grant Adm.

Information & Technology

Wilson Diaz – IT Director Operations & Services

AJ Settlemyer - Systems Admin. 4 Ahmet Yener – IT Consultant 2 Vacant – Part-time IT User Support Specialist

Development Team

Vacant - System Developer

Media & Communications

Cole Hons - Director

Vacant – Visual/Sound Design Keith Hickey – Marketing Comm. Dan Lesher – Digital/Video Jodie LeMaster – Front end web developer

Science-Art Initiatives

Daryl Branford - Director

Talley Fisher – Sr. Research Artist Michael Tribone – Graphics Designer

Nigel Deighton Director of Research Instrumentation

CSL Behring Fermentation Facility

Mark Signs – Co-Director Ashik Sathish – Co-Director

Vacant - Res. Tech. 1

Genomics Core Facility

Craig Praul - Director

Dan Hannon – Res. Project Mgr. 2 April Cockburn – Res. Project Mgr. 1 Ashley Price – Res. Tech. 3 Lucy Aplan – Res. Tech. 2 Kerry Hair – Res. Tech. 3

Proteomics and Mass Spectrometry Facility

Tatiana Laremore – Director Julia Fecko – Res. Tech. 1

Cryo-Electron Microscopy Facility Sung Hyun (Joseph) Cho – Asst. Research Professor

Carol Bator- Res. Tech. 4/Microscopist

Metabolomics Facility

Ashley Shay – Director Sergei Koshkin -Asst. Research Professor

Transgenic Mouse Facility Mammalian Cell Culture Facility

Randy Rossi - Director

Vacant - Res. Tech. 1

Flow Cytometry Facility

Rajeswaran Mani – Director Mitchell Koptchak – Res. Tech. 3

High Field MRI Facility

Thomas Neuberger – Director Sean Gullette– Res. Tech. 2

Microscopy Facility

Gang Ning – Director

Missy Hazen– Res. Tech. 4 John Cantolina– Res. Tech. 2

Automated Biological Calorimetry & X-Ray Crystallography Facility Neela Yennawar – Director

Julia Fecko – Res. Tech. 1 Kevin Namitz – Post Doc