Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Sections
Home / Events / Talks and seminars / Infectious Disease Dynamics Seminars

Talks and seminars

Upcoming Infectious Disease Dynamics Seminars

Upcoming talks hosted by Penn State's Center for Infectious Disease Dynamics
When Who / What Where
Thu Oct 23, 2014 11:00 AM
Thomas Van Boeckel (Princeton University)
Farming Pathogens: Disease in a world of our own making
W203 Millennium Science Complex
Thu Oct 30, 2014 11:00 AM
Firdaus Dhabhar (Stanford University School of Medicine)
A Hassle A Day May Keep The Doctor Away: Protective Versus Harmful Effects Of Stress On Immune Function
203 Millennium Science Complex
Thu Nov 6, 2014 11:00 AM
Janice Moore (Colorado State University)
Parasites, Behavior, and Thinking Like a Trematode
W203 Millennium Science Complex
Thu Nov 13, 2014 11:00 AM
Nilam Ram (Penn State)
Trying to Connect The Leopard's Spots: Using Reaction-Diffusion Models to Study Individuals' Emotion Regulation
W203 Millennium Science Complex
Thu Nov 20, 2014 11:00 AM
Bobby Reiner (University of California, Davis)
Title to be announced
W203 Millennium Science Complex
Thu Dec 4, 2014 3:00 PM
Eric Wommack (University of Delaware)
Title to be announced
W203 Millennium Science Complex
Thu Jan 22, 2015 11:00 AM
Ian Lipkin (Columbia University Mailman School of Public Health)
Title to be announced
Thu Jan 29, 2015 11:00 AM
Omar Cornejo (Washington State University)
Title to be announced
W203 Millennium Science Complex
Thu Feb 5, 2015 11:00 AM
Alex Ploss (Princeton University)
Title to be announced
W203 Millennium Science Complex
Thu Feb 19, 2015 11:00 AM
David Schneider (Stanford University School of Medicine)
Title to be announced
W203 Millennium Science Complex
Thu Feb 26, 2015 11:00 AM
Sabra Klein (Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health)
Title to be announced
Thu Mar 5, 2015 11:00 AM
Michael Mwangi (Penn State)
Title to be announced
W203 Millennium Science Complex
Thu Mar 19, 2015 11:00 AM
Seth Barribeau (ETH in Zurich/Switzerland)
Title to be announced
W203 Millennium Science Complex
Thu Apr 23, 2015 11:00 AM
Paul Turner (Yale University)
Title to be announced
W203 Millennium Science Complex
Thu Apr 30, 2015 11:00 AM
Chris Gilligan (University of Cambridge)
Title to be announced
W203 Millennium Science Complex